Delete and restore

1.Select one or more emails that you want to delete.

2.Click the 18 (Delete) button on the Toolbar.

By default, the deleted message is moved to the Trash folder. A message deleted this way can be restored by moving it to the desired folder.

Restore an email

1.Go to the Trash folder.

2.Select one or more emails that you want to restore.

3.Click the 16 (Move) button and select the folder to move the email to from the drop-down list.

 

As a result, the selected messages will be moved from the Trash folder to the selected folder.

Delete emails from the Trash folder

Messages are deleted from the Trash folder the same way as from any other folder:

1.Select one or more emails that you want to delete.

2.Click the 18 (Delete) button on the Toolbar.

 

As a result, the selected messages will be deleted from the Trash folder. Note that you cannot restore emails deleted this way.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0