•On the Toolbar, click .
•Right-click the file or folder name and select the command in the context menu.
•Drag the file or folder to the folder using the mouse.
1.Select one or multiple files or folders from the list by clicking their icons.
2.Use one of the methods to delete files or folders.
If you delete a file or folder to which another user has access, a dialog box will appear on the screen with a warning and a hyperlink to the information about the file owner. Confirm that you still want to delete the element or cancel. When deleting multiple files/folders to which multiple users have access, the hyperlink to the information about the file owner will not appear.
When a file or folder is deleted:
•They will disappear from the workspace and appear in the folder (see Trash folder). Files and folders deleted from the section go to the folder of the owner of those files/folders.
• button in the Toolbar becomes active.
•Public link information (if any) and sharing settings (if any) will be deleted.
•The recent operations list will display the information about the operation (successful or unsuccessful).
To recover deleted files or folders (that is, restore them from the folder), do the following:
1.Click . The Sidebar will display the list of recent operations.
2.Place the cursor on the information about the deleted file or folder and click on the operation report or in the window with the detailed description of the operation.
In the list of recent operations, you will see a message that deleting the file or folder has been canceled and the deleted file or folder will be restored to the initial folder.