Any element in the Trash folder can be:
•Moved to folder or any of its sub-folders.
•Restored to their initial location.
•Permanently deleted from the folder.
Files or folders from the folder can be restored, that is, moved to the folder from which they were deleted.
•On the Toolbar, click .
•Right-click on the file or folder name and select the command from the context menu.
To restore the deleted files or folders, do the following:
1.Select the file or folder in the list by clicking its icon.
2.Use one of the methods to restore files or folders.
You cannot restore multiple files or folders from the Trash folder. Only one file or folder can be restored at the time.
Files and folders in the folder can be permanently deleted.
Once deleted from the Trash folder, the files or folders cannot be restored.
•Click on the Toolbar.
•Right-click the file or folder name and select the command from the context menu.
To delete files or folders from the folder, follow the steps below:
1.Select one or multiple files or folders in the list by clicking their icons.
2.Use one of the methods to delete files or folders.
3.In the dialog window that opens, confirm the operation by clicking .
Delete all files from Trash
Clearing the folder means permanently delete all elements in the folder.
To empty the folder, use one of the following methods:
•Click and in the warning window that appears, click to confirm the operation.
•Select all files by checking the box next to the column and click on the Toolbar. In the dialog box that appears, click to confirm the operation.
When the file or folder is deleted:
•They will disappear from the workspace. The history of actions with the deleted elements will be removed.
• button in the Toolbar becomes active.
•The recent operations list will display the information about the operation (successful or unsuccessful).
Note that it is impossible to undo the action of deleting all files from the .