To close a file, use one of the following methods:

In the File menu, click Close.

Close the browser tab which contains the presentation file.

When you close the presentation, changes are automatically saved.

If you close a tab or web browser window when you have a slow Internet connection, not all changes may be saved. Before closing the presentation, make sure that the message All changes saved appears in the status bar at the bottom of the MyOffice Presentation (Beta) application window.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Share a link
Next
Collaboration