The application stores up to 50 last actions performed by users. When you close a file, the history is deleted.

Information about the actions not related to the contents or formatting is not saved.
For example, actions with zooming or display (change zoom, enable or disable the ruler etc.).

Undo

The Undo command cancels the actions performed with the text, images, and table elements.

You can undo the actions in one of the following ways:

On the Toolbar, click knpk_undo.

Click Edit > Undo.

Press Ctrl+Z.

Redo

The Redo command repeats the actions previously undone by users.

You can redo the actions in one of the following ways:

On the Toolbar, click knpk_redo.

Click Edit > Redo.

Press Ctrl+Y.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0