Files in the Cloud can be deleted by their authors or owners.
•Author: The user who created the file.
•Owner: The author of the folder containing the file.
If you as the author of a file created it in your folder, you are also the owner of this file. But if you have created a file in a folder created by another user, this user becomes the owner of the file.
To delete a file from the Cloud, follow these steps:
1.In the menu, select or and then .
2.In the file manager of the Cloud, right-click the file and select .
If needed, you can restore files from the Trash folder or delete them permanently.
To permanently delete a file from the Cloud, follow these steps:
1.In the file manager of the Cloud, select the Trash folder.
2.Right-click the file you want to delete and select Delete Permanently.