A collaborative document is a file in the Cloud that multiple people edit or contribute to.

If several users simultaneously collaborate on a .xods file in the Cloud, the avatars of collaborators will be displayed on the Sidebar. You can display a tooltip with the user's full name by placing a cursor over the user's avatar.

Changes made to the document are displayed in real time.

If the sheet you are working on is hidden or deleted when collaborating on a spreadsheet, you'll be notified. This notification does not prevent further work on the document. If necessary, you can close it.

Was this helpful?
Yes
No
Previous
Shared access to files
Next
Revoke own access