If the email has not been sent and unsaved changes have been made to it, then a message appears when the window is closed.

close_save_message

In order not to lose the changes and save the email in the Drafts folder, click Save. The Discard Changes button closes this message and the email, all changes will be lost. The Cancel button closes this message, you return to editing the email.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0