The following rules apply to collaborative editing:

Only the Author or the Owner of the document can enable or disable the Track changes mode.

Only the Author or the Owner of the document can accept or reject changes made to the document.

If users with other access rights try to enable or disable the Track changes mode, they will see a message stating that they are not allowed to to so.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0