Users of the Cloud can share files with other users. Once the access to a file is provided, it will be displayed under the Shared section of the Cloud. If you don't want to have access to a file, the file will be deleted from the list.

To revoke your own access to a file, follow these steps:

1.On the File menu, select Open in Cloud.

2.In the file manager of the Cloud, select Shared.

3.Revoke your own access by using one of the following methods:

Right-click the file to select it and choose Revoke Access.

Left-click the file and press the Delete key.

4.In the Revoke Access pop-up window, click ОК.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0