A collaborative document is a file in the Cloud that multiple people edit or contribute to. Changes made to the document are displayed in real time.

If several users simultaneously collaborate on a XODS file in the Cloud, the list of collaborators will be displayed on the Sidebar. You can display a tooltip with user's name by mousing over the user's icon.

If the sheet you are working on is hidden or deleted when collaborating on a spreadsheet, you'll be notified. Close this notification and continue working on the spreadsheet.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0