All deleted folders and messages are moved to the Trash folder. To clear the Trash folder, do one of the following:

Select the Menu Bar item File > Empty Trash.

On the Folder pane, select the Trash folder with the right mouse button and execute the context menu command Empty Trash.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0