To delete an account, open the account settings pane using one of the following methods:

Select the Menu Bar item Tools > Account Settings.

In the folder window, select the desired account, right-click the context menu and select Settings.

In the Account Settings pane that opens, click Account Actions. In the menu that opens, select Remove Account.

remove_account_btn

The account deletion dialog box opens on the screen..

remove_account

When deleting an account, you can choose the following options:

Remove account information

Remove message data

For additional account deletion settings, click More Info .

remove_account_additional_panel

When deleting an account, you can choose the following options:

Deleting account information

Deleting account messages

To go to the folder with the location of the account messages, click Show data location. If the account is successfully deleted, a message will appear on the screen The deletion was successful.

Was the material useful?
Yes
No
Users found this material useful: 0 из 0