Any element in the Trash folder can be:
•Moved to My Documents folder or any of its sub-folders.
•Restored to their initial location.
•Permanently deleted from the Trash folder.
Files or folders from the Trash folder can be restored, i.e. moved to the folder from which they were deleted.
•On the Toolbar, click the (Restore) button.
•Right-click on the file or folder name and select the Restore command from the context menu.
To restore the deleted files or folders:
1.Select the file or folder in the list by clicking its icon.
2.Use on of the methods to restore files or folders.
You cannot restore multiple files or folders from the Trash folder. Only one file or folder can be restored at the time.
Files and folders in the Trash folder can be permanently deleted.
Once deleted from the Trash folder, the files or folders cannot be restored.
•Click the (Delete) folder on the Toolbar.
•Right-click on the file or folder name and select the Delete command from the context menu.
For the deleted files or folders:
1.Select one or multiple files or folders in the list by clicking their icons.
2.Use one of the methods to delete files or folders.
3.In the dialog window that opens, confirm the operation by clicking Delete.
Permanently delete files from Trash
Clearing the Trash folder means to permanently delete multiple files or folders located in the Trash folder.
There are two ways of deleting all files or folders from the Trash folder:
1.Select all files by ticking the box next to the Name column. Click the (Delete) button on the Toolbar. In the dialog window that appears, confirm the operation by clicking the Delete button.
2.Click the (Empty Trash) button and confirm the operation in the notification window that appears by clicking the Empty Trash button.
When the file or folder is deleted:
•They will disappear from the Workspace.
•The (Recent operations) button in the Toolbar becomes active.
•The recent operations list will display the information about the operation (successful or unsuccessful).