Skip to main content

Change sharing settings

A user with the Manage access level can change share settings for other users except the Owner of the file.

tip

If the Owner of the file is deleted from the system by the administrator, a mark (inactive) is displayed to the right of his/her name.

To do this, follow these steps:

  1. Open the file in the cloud.

  2. Open the Sharing settings window in one of the following ways:

    • Click the main_menu_button button and run the Share command from the main menu.
    • On the Protection tab, click t_protection_sharing Sharing settings.
  3. In the window that opens, select the desired user access level from the drop-down list next to the user's name.

  4. Click Close.

cloud_sharing_access_level_change