Log out
Before logging out, close all files open in the cloud.
To log out of the cloud, do one of the following:
- On the Toolbar, click the
button. In the main menu, click Log out of cloud / Log out.
- When working in macOS, run the File > Cloud actions > Log out of cloud command from the command menu.
To log out of the cloud, on the Toolbar, click the button. In the main menu, click Log out of cloud.
The screen will display a pop-up message “You have logged out of your account” or the Log out of cloud window. Click Log out in this window.
In the Log out of cloud window, click Log out.