Delete a note
warning
The note is deleted permanently.
To delete a note:
-
Use one of the following methods:
- In the notes pane, click the menu
next to the desired note and select Delete.
- In the workspace of the selected note, select the menu
and select Delete.
- In the notes pane, click the menu
-
Confirm the deletion in the window.