Delete a task list
You can only delete task lists that were created by you. When deleting a task list, all tasks in the list will be permanently deleted for all users.
To delete the task list, do the following:
- On the Taskbar, hover the cursor over the task list, click on the
button that appears and select Delete.
- Confirm deletion.
The task list deletion operation is also available in the window allowing to make changes to list settings.