Skip to main content

Delete a folder

Only folders and sub-folders created by the user can be deleted. The main account folders (Inbox, Flagged, Sent, Drafts, Trash, Spam) cannot be deleted.

To delete a folder, do the following:

  1. In the Folders settings section, hover the cursor over the folder in the list and click the delete button which appeared in the line with the folder name.
  2. Confirm deletion in the opened window.
warning

Before deleting the folder, it is necessary move all the emails you need from it, otherwise they will be deleted along with the folder.