Skip to main content

Account synchronization window

The Account Synchronization window is shown below.

Opening​

  • Main Menu > Tools > Synchronization Settings.
  • Spaces Toolbar > Button (Synchronization).

Elements​

  • Accounts list: view the synchronization status of accounts and select an account to configure synchronization.

  • Account Actions menu: select available account actions:

  • Add new account: connect a new CalDAV & CardDAV account.

  • Synchronize all enabled accounts: synchronize the local data of all selected accounts with the server.

  • Delete saved logins: log out of all accounts connected in the application.

  • Open event log: view the event log of account activity.

  • Open debug window: open a window with debugging mode settings.

  • Update server settings: query the server connection configuration.

  • Delete account: remove the mail account from the application.

  • Disable account: remove the mail account from the application.

  • Synchronize account: synchronize the selected local account data with the server.

  • Enable and synchronize checkbox: enable the selected account and synchronize its local data with the server.

  • Synchronize data list: select the data to synchronize with the server:

  • Checkbox: check the account's resource to synchronize with the server.

  • Resource: the name of the resource.

  • Type: the type of the resource.

  • Editable: select write permission or read-only permission.

  • Status: The synchronization status of the resource.

  • Periodic synchronization (in minutes) field: set the synchronization time interval.

  • Synchronize now button: synchronize the selected resources with the server.