Log out of account
To log out of the current account:
- From the Mail tab in the Folder Pane, select the desired account. The Account Dashboard opens.
- In the Connect accounts area, click the Remove account button. The Remove Account and Data window opens.
- Make sure the Remove message data check box is cleared to keep the data in the application.
- Click the Remove button.
The current account will be disconnected from the application, but the selected data will be saved.
You can reconnect the desired account.