Delete contacts from group
You can only delete contacts from groups created by the user.
To delete a contact from a group, do the following:
- In the List of contacts, select the group from which the contact needs to be deleted.
- On the Toolbar of the Reading pane, click
More and select Edit.
- In the opened window Editing a contact, click
to the right of the name of the contact to be deleted:
- Click Save.
After deleting a contact from a group, it remains in the general the List of contacts, in the Личные address book.