Delete a group
tip
You can only delete groups created by user.
To delete a contact group, do the following:
- On the Navigation bar, select the address book where the group is located.
- Select the group in the List of contacts.
- On the Toolbar of the Reading pane, click
More and select Delete.
- Confirm the deletion command in the opened window.