Skip to main content

Delete objects from the Trash

info

When clicking on the Delete button, this action cannot be cancelled.

To delete an object from the Trash section:

  1. Select one or more objects in the list by clicking on their icons.
  2. To delete an object, use one of the following methods:
  • Сlick Delete on the Toolbar.
  • Select Delete from the context menu.
  1. Confirm the deletion in the window.

Clean the Trash folder entirely​

To clear the Trash section means to permanently delete all objects from it.

To completely empty the Trash section, use one of the following methods:

  • Click Empty trash and confirm the action.
  • Select all files by checking the box in the Name column, click Delete on the Toolbar and confirm the deletion.

As a result:

  • The object will be deleted and will no longer be displayed in the workspace, and the history of events for this object will also be deleted.
  • The Toolbar will display the Recent operations button which will become active.
  • Information about deleting an object will appear in the list of recent operations.