Manage
Users with the permission to manage can do the same actions as the users with the permission to edit, as well as the following:
- Create, delete, and copy information about a public link to a file or folder.
- Grant access to the object to other users.
- Change and delete the permissions of users who have access to the object (inherited access permissions cannot be deleted).