Edit
Users with the right to edit can do the same actions as the users with comment rights, as well as the following:
- Upload files or folders to a shared access folder.
- Edit shared files and shared access folders.
- Rename shared files or folders (if the user has permission to edit or manage the parent folder).
- Delete files and folders in the shared folder (if the user has permission to edit or manage the parent folder).
- View the version history of a document.
- Create new versions of a document.
- Delete, restore, rename document versions.
- Save document versions as a new document.
- Create objects inside folders that have been granted editing access.
- Move objects inside folders that have been granted editing access, as well as to personal, shared, or accessible folders.
- Decline access to shared files and folders.