Skip to main content

Actions with file versions

To work with file versions, go to the version history. On the Sidebar, select the desired version and click . In the menu, select the command (Table):

ActionDescription
Mark/UnmarkCheck or uncheck
Change the name and commentChange the file version name and comment
RecoverSet the selected file version to the current version
Save a copySave the file version as a separate new file
DownloadDownload the file version to the user's computer (not displayed if the administrator has set a ban)
PrintSend the selected file version for printing (it is not displayed if printing of this file type is not supported and if the administrator has set a ban)
DeleteDelete the selected file version (not displayed for the current file version)
info

The owner has the right to delete versions, but does not have the rights to edit their parameters.