Mark or unmark the version
info
The feature Mark/Unmark is only available to the author of the version.
To protect versions from automatic deletion, you can mark them.
- Go to the version history of the file.
- On the Sidebar, in the line with the desired version, click
More.
- Select Mark/Unmark.
info
You will not be able to unmark the current version of the file.
The mark is assigned to the version automatically in the following cases:
- When creating a file version manually (by command or as a result of downloading, copying, or moving the file with replacement).
- When renaming the file version (if the version has not been marked yet).