Skip to main content

Save the file

All changes made by the user are automatically saved in the MyBoard application.

warning

When closing a tab or browser window with a slow internet connection, not all changes can be saved. Before closing the document, make sure that the Status bar displays the message All changes saved.

In addition to auto-saving while working with a file, saving takes place when:

  • Closing the file.

  • Closing a tab or browser window.

  • Sending the file by mail (if the integration with mail services is set up).

  • Making a copy of the file.

  • Downloading the file.